Latest topics
» Feather Tyrannosaurus Models (The Isle)
Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:20 pm by Beyonder

» Humans in The Isle!
Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:23 am by Beyonder

» Acrocanthosaurus Size Buff
Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:31 am by Beyonder

» New Triceratops Model
Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:30 am by Beyonder

» Playing On The Red Desert Map
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:06 pm by Beyonder

» Playing as the Quetz!
Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:56 pm by TheRaptorMovies

» MODS
Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:12 pm by Beyonder

» Do reptiles exist in the isle?
Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:09 am by Beyonder

» Neurotenic Spinosaurus
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:30 am by Beyonder

Feather Tyrannosaurus Models (The Isle)

Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:28 am by Beyonder





The Isle Developers have released official Feather Tyrannosaurus 3D models both Body and Head pictures.


Comments: 4

Humans in The Isle!

Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:27 pm by TheRaptorMovies


OMG! I met a human!

Comments: 1

Acrocanthosaurus Size Buff

Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:50 am by Beyonder

Comments: 2

New Triceratops Model

Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:09 pm by Beyonder


Discord announcement has confirmed that there will be a new update to the triceratops model.

Comments: 2

Playing On The Red Desert Map

Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:01 pm by TheRaptorMovies


I can't explain this one, find out. xD

Comments: 1

Playing as the Quetz!

Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:56 pm by TheRaptorMovies


I play as a Quetz on the new map! Terra Vitae! I fly through the whole map (I think) Enjoy!

Comments: 0

T.Rex growth!

Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:23 pm by TheRaptorMovies


PART 1!


Comments: 3

Albertosaurus 3D Model Art

Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:31 am by Beyonder


Albertosaurus has been confirmed for the Isle.


Comments: 0

T.Rex Growth..PART 2!

Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:08 pm by TheRaptorMovies



Comments: 1

Top posting users this month
Beyonder
 
Nuclearshroom
 
TheRaptorMovies
 

Top posting users this week
Beyonder
 
Nuclearshroom
 

Gallery


Member Statistics
Members48
Most Online64
Newest Member
Statistics
We have 48 registered users
The newest registered user is xXDragonMoonstoneXx

Our users have posted a total of 174 messages in 96 subjects